Youth Fountain is a two piece Emo / Pop Punk band based in Vancouver B.C. Canada ­
featuring members Cody Muraro (Vocals) & Tyler Zanon (Guitar/Vocals). The band has been around since early 2013, starting out as a solo act/musical outlet created by founding member Zanon. After a few years of having potential song ideas and demos tracked, he recruited Muraro to guest on the debut song " Grinding Teeth ." The chemistry worked out in a positive manor, so the two decided to undergo the project together moving forward.Since the official release of the two track EP Grinding Teeth back in May 2017, both members have continued writing, recording & producing new music in anticipation of the release of their full length debut album ­ along side playing a handful of shows across western Canada.

The band released their self-titled Pure Noise Records debut EP in July 2018 and hit the road the following fall, touring the full US and cross Canada in support of the record.
Letters To Our Former Selves, the first full-length from Youth Fountain, will be released on
March 8th via Pure Noise Records and is now available for pre-order at .